Showing 204 results

Archival description
John Golland Papers File
Print preview View:

A Classical Quartet (quartet no.3). Op.74

Commissioned for the Swiss National Quartet Championships 1988. For 2 cornets or flugelhorns, tenor horn and euphonium. MS score (dated May 1987) and parts, and score and parts published by Studio Music Co. 1987.

Results 1 to 10 of 204