Showing 28 results

Archival description
Philip Jones Brass Ensemble Archive Chester Music (1860s-present), music publisher
Print preview View:


Miscellaneous correspondence; subjects and correspondents include Novello & Company on Edward Gregson; Arthur Franckenpohl; Alfred Reed; John McCabe; Editions Bim on proposed PJBE methods & programme series; Joseph Horovitz; Lex van Delden...

Sinfonietta for Ten Brass Instruments

Published Score (Chester Music), Manuscript Score and Parts. 1 page of corrections. Letters: 1 from Zsolt Durko to Philip Jones, 2 from Robin Boyle of Chester Music to Zsolt Durko, 1 from Dr Szilagyi to Philip Jones, 1 from A.J. Goddard to Dr Szi...

Boyle, Robin (1927-2003), broadcaster, music publisher


Letters from Jennifer Hillman to PJ, with a copy of a letter from Chester Music to JH.

Hillman, Jennifer (fl.1980s), composer

Sussex Carol arr. Roger Harvey. Silent Night arr. Roger Harvey. Lord Jesus Hath a Garden arr. Stephen Dodgson. Christmas Crackers arr. John Iveson. Hodie Christus Natus Est arr. Tony Raley. The Holly and the Ivy arr. John Iveson

Sussex Carol: score (photocopy). Ensemble Silent Night: score (photocopy) and parts. Ensemble ?.?.4.1. Lord Jesus Hath a Garden: score (photocopy) and parts. Ensemble Christmas Crackers (publ. Chester Music 1981): score and pa...

Harvey, Roger, (fl.1960s-present), trombonist, Philip Jones Brass Ensemble member, teacher

Results 1 to 10 of 28