Showing 423 results

Archival description
Philip Jones Brass Ensemble Archive English
Print preview View:

1 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

AKASA op.27

Score published Jaemusiikki 1980. Ensemble

Heiniö, Mikko Kyösti (1948-present), Composer and musicologist


Tenor part only. Ensemble tenor voice; 4 trombones; 5 perc; piano.

Nieman, Alfred (1914-1997), Composer, pianist

Results 11 to 20 of 423