Showing 423 results

Archival description
Philip Jones Brass Ensemble Archive English
Print preview View:

1 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

Arrangements by Kenneth Herbert

Scores and parts (unless otherwise stated) of the following: Suite in G minor by Froberger (score only); 5 pieces for brass quintet: Guillaume de Mauchat "isorhythmic motet"; Johannes Ockeghem "Kyrie from missa l'homme arme&quo...

Herbert, Kenneth (fl. 1960s-1980s), composer, arranger

Battle Suite arr. Philip Jones

Score and parts. With Chester Music edition, 1975. Ensemble

Jones, Philip (1928-2000), Commander of the Order of the British Empire, Officer of the Order of the British Empire, trumpeter, teacher

Results 31 to 40 of 423