File PJBE/9/Susato - Susato Suite Six Dances from "The Danserye" arr. John Iveson

Identity area

Reference code

GB GB1179 PJBE-PJBE/9-PJBE/9/Susato


Susato Suite Six Dances from "The Danserye" arr. John Iveson


  • 1975 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

33 items

Context area

Archival history

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

Content and structure area

Scope and content

Score (original and photocopy) and parts. Includes original MS parts and parts published by Chester Music (but without score), and Just Brass score & parts with markings. Ensemble

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Description identifier

Institution identifier

Rules and/or conventions used


Level of detail

Dates of creation revision deletion




Accession area